Reviews

If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        

By submitting this form you agree to our terms of use and to our Privacy protection policy
* Required fields

10
Efi K
Oct 2015
Greece   Greece
Πολυ καλο
Καθαριοτητα αριστη Εξητυρετηση αριστη Τοποθεσια ιδανικη Τα δωματια υπεροχα Ολα ηταν πολυ καλα το προσωπικο αψογο Κριμα που η εποχη δεν ηταν καταλληλη για μια βουτια στις πισινες Τα μπανια ελαμπαν Εμεινα στο 303 πληρες ανακαινισμενο Η τιμη για τις παροχες ηταν πολυ καλη

tripadvisor
T
Theodoros M
Oct 2017
Greece   Greece
ΔΕΞΙΩΣΗ ΓΑΜΟΥ.
Θα θέλαμε δημοσίως να δώσουμε τα συγχαρητήρια μας, για την άψογη διεξαγωγή της δεξίωσης Γάμου που έγινε στις 7/10/2017 στην αίθουσα Κεφαλλονιά στο ξενοδοχείο σας. Όλοι οι εργαζόμενοι του ξενοδοχείου σας από την κα Δέδε και τον Μαίτρ, μέχρι τον τελευταίο που συμμετείχε στην εκτέλεση και οργάνωση της δεξίωσης, ήταν άψογοι. Η συμπεριφορά, η ευγένεια, η αμεσότητα, η ποιότητα των εδεσμάτων ακόμα και η σωστή ατμόσφαιρα της αίθουσας ήταν τέλεια. Χωρίς την βοήθεια σας δεν θα παίρναμε τόσα εύσημα από όλους τους καλεσμένους μας. Ευχαριστούμε πολύ!!!!!!

tripadvisor
10
alikarste
Jan 2013
Aberdeen United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Great stay in Glyfada
Stayed here at the end of September and was more than happy with everything about this hotel. Breakfast was great, staff was friendly and helpful and the pool was wonderful. 10 minutes walk to the town centre and 5minutes walk to beach and tram to Athens and Piraeus where ferries to the islands leave. Enjoyed our stay so much we have booked another stay in the hotel in June.

tripadvisor
10
Mark B
Feb 2013
Wareham United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Excellent, Friendly Hotel
I hosted a five day training seminar at this hotel. Conference facility is great. Staff are extremely helpful and keen to assist at all times. Food is wonderful. Lots of choice daily. Bedrooms are ok, all are apartment style, so plenty of space. Lovely garden and pool area. Hotel is ten mins walk from centre of Glyfada which has a huge amount of shops, bars, clubs and international restaurants. Directly outside the hotel is a tram stop for the modern trams into centre of Athens at low cost. Hotel is about 40 mins from the airport costing 25 euro's. be careful with taxi companies as they have a habit to try and 'con' tourists. Only negative point is that the hotel is close to a very busy main road, although noise levels inside the hotel are acceptable.

tripadvisor
10
JayneR105
Jul 2013
Leeds United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Wedding in Voula
We have just returned from a ten day stay at the Oasis, the accomodation is great, spacious rooms great view towards the pool. We had 36 Uk guests booked into the hotel. The staff were very efficient and extremely friendly. We would highly reccomend the hotel and will return. Pool area is lovely with shaded terrace, grass areas and plenty of sun loungers, tables & chairs. The food was very good too. Couldn't fault any of it, will return.

tripadvisor
alikarste
alikarste
Jul 2013
Aberdeen United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Fantastic! Again.
Stayed here for the second time and once again it was just what we were looking for. I can't rate this hotel and it's location highly enough. Transport links to Athens and the port of Piraeus is only minutes away, as is the centre of Glyfada. Will definitely be back for a third time!

tripadvisor
10
Dejan D
Jul 2013
Belgrade Serbia
best location, best pool
This hotel has great location on Glyfada. Rooms are spacious, a little out dated, but considering price, location, amazing pool, I was very satisfied. Rooms are very clean as well as hotel. Manager Stratos Falieros is very kind and helpful. Tasty breakfast. All in all for recommendation.

tripadvisor
10
Wahidshawky
Jul 2011
Alexandreia Egypt
It's our second home away from home
We stayed for one week in this hotel and it was a woderful experience All the staff was adorable and devoted to serve you with a great smile and in a very helpfull and discrete way , the front office , the service and the house keeping staff , you understand there profesionalism when you meet Mr Stratos the hotel Manager ,who is always available for the comfort of everybody Rooms are clean ,spacious and with all the confort needed B/Fast is decent with all the expected varities S.Pool is convinient and clean Hotel location is great vis a vis transportation as you can find the tram and the buses for easy transportation throughout Athens Near the hotel there is several lovely beaches It is a 20 minute far from the center of Athens but still i prefer to stay there and not…

tripadvisor
10
VRIONA
Jul 2011
Paphos Cyprus   Cyprus
BEST FAMILY HOLIDAY EVER WE WILL RETURN
We usually stay in central Athens but this time we were travelling for a family wedding in Glyfada and being a party of 6 (3 adults and three kids ages 4, 2, and 6 months) we chose the Oasis as it offered larger rooms than other hotels (40sqm) and also had a kids pool. This hotel was reccommended by family from Australia which stayed last year. I was a little unsettled after reading some reviews even spoke to the hotel prior to our visit and they were open to any issues I wanted to discuss without feeling offended. Boy were we in for a huge suprise... Upon arriving the bus dropped us off 5 stops down the road. We were in the middle of no where totally lost. I called the hotel and they sent out a taxi in search for us, gave the driver our number and in constant communication with…

tripadvisor
B
Bostoncollegeprof
Jun 2012
Massachusetts USA   USA
Great Experience from booking to checkout!
We like Glyfada for visiting Athens and have stayed in the town twice before. Our family of 6 was extending a 12 day tour of Italy with a visit to Athens and the Islands. We had originally planned to visit Athens for 2 days prior to boarding a 4 night Greek Island cruise. The manager was most accommodating recommending Room # 418 which had 3 bedrooms and 2 baths for 120 euro per night. He arranged transport from the airport as well as to the port of Pireaus for the cruise and he promised that he would arrange to have our laundry done! Things changed when we became disenchanted with the cruise company's policies. Oasis Hotel Manager intervened for us, assisting us with the cruise cancellation. We then made arrangements to rent a villa on Santorini for a few days prior to…

tripadvisor
10
Saltydog007
Nov 2012
Alabama USA   USA
Our home and campus for three months
My wife and I brought 10 college students to Athens for three months of college coursework. The hotel provided for us a classroom with all the electronic equipment we needed. For each class period they brought us fresh water and glasses. Each room had coffee pots so the students took advantage of that service each day. We were served three fine meals each day and the dining room staff made sure the students were given large portions and we were able to suggest to the chef what kinds of food we preferred. All in all the hotel catered to our every need. I would highly recommend the Oasis to any large group for a memorable stay.

tripadvisor
10
KEITH P
Dec 2012
Gerrards Cross United Kingdom   United Kingdom
GREAT VALUE CLOSE TO AIRPORT
Idont know why this is listed as new for2012 by Trip Advisor.I stayed here twice before some 10-12 years ago it was excellent and after reading newer reviews,it still seems to get things correct.very conveinient for Glyfada[SHOPS] great taverns on sea front good fish.give it a tryyou will be happy.

tripadvisor
Al
Al
13 Αυγούστου 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Πολύ καλό
Very pleasant stay, breakfast was excellent and the room was very spacious and comfortable

booking
J
John
14 Αυγούστου 2019
Αυστραλία
Extra large rooms and pool make this a great choice in Glyfada Extra large rooms and pool make this
Room size is huge! Pool is really nice and enjoyable. Walking distance to main centre where shops and dining options located. Room well appointed. Large balcony.

booking
9
Marija
21 Αυγούστου 2019
Serbia
Fantastic
Fantastic staff. Very kind everyone and friendly Near the beach The apartment is clean and we didn't need anything from towels to ice

booking
9
Marion
25 Αυγούστου 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Fantastic
staff was fantastic Very clean rooms and bathrooms and the pool was excellent.. the kids loved it. Air conditioning was excellent in the apartments.

booking
J
Jawad
18 Οκτωβρίου 2019
Iraq
Very good
Location, staff and rooms space.

booking
P
Petri
12 Νοεμβρίου 2019
Finland   Finland
Very nice
Nice big room with cooking facilities Breakfast Big pool and pool area - very good nice!

booking
A
Aggelos
14 Οκτωβρίου 2019
Greece   Greece
Εξαιρετικό
Η άνεση του δωματίου

booking
O
Ok
9 Ιουλίου 2019
Sweden   Sweden
In summary it’s good experience
The staffs at front desk were very helpful, they helped us book taxi and answered all the questions. It’s near the beach and they have bus station just a few meters away, you can take the bus directly to the airport. Breakfast is just okay, nothing special but ok.

booking
9
Mohamed
15 Ιουλίου 2019
Egypt
Pleasant
Everything

booking
9
Lazaga
22 Ιουλίου 2019
Greece   Greece
Quite a good vacation
The location was excellent the breakfast was good and the staff were friendly and helpful. They even give you a towel for the beach!

booking
B
Bernie
25 Ιουλίου 2019
USA   USA
The hotel exceeded our expectations and service provided by the staff was awesome.
The breakfast was awesome with a variety of delicious items to choose from. Also enjoyed the large swimming pool and the bar and food service next to the pool.

booking
H
Hani
12 Αυγούστου 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Safe place for holiday and fun for children.
Excellent hotel apartments. Great staff especially the ones in the Bar/restaurant ,breakfast team, receptionists and the cleaners. All were very pleasant and eager to help. Swimming pool was amazing and fun for our children .

booking
J
John
14 Αυγούστου 2019
Australia   Australia
Extra large rooms and pool make this a great choice in Glyfada
Room size is huge! Pool is really nice and enjoyable. Walking distance to main centre where shops and dining options located. Room well appointed. Large balcony.

booking
P
Petri
12 Νοεμβρίου 2019
Finland   Finland
Πολύ καλό
Nice big room with cooking facilities Breakfast Big pool and pool area - very good nice!

booking